Two developmental biologists named in the Queen’s New Year’s Honours list

The Queen’s New Year’s Honours List includes a damehood for Ottoline Leyser, head of the Sainsbury Laboratory in Cambridge and chair of the BSDB, and a knighthoods for James Smith, director of research at the Francis Crick Institute. We would like to congratulate them on their great achievement!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

2 × 3 =

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes